Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    Chapter Leadership

    President
    Michelle Spreer
    president@jayhawkshrm.org

    President-Elect
    Cassie Gilmore
    presidentelect@jayhawkshrm.org

    VP of Membership
    Vanessa Freeze-Sumner
    membership@jayhawkshrm.org

    VP of Professional Development
    Rich Cornell
    professionaldevelopment@jayhawkshrm.org

    VP of Communications
    Missy Dray
    communications@jayhawkshrm.org

    VP of Finance
    Heather Bunker, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    finance@jayhawkshrm.org

    Past President
    Cynthia Colbert
    pastpresident@jayhawkshrm.org

    Committee Chair
     

    Certification Chair
    Jana Tuttle
    certification@jayhawkshrm.org

    Diversity Chair
    Michelle Stegman
    diversity@jayhawkshrm.org

    Foundation Activities Chair
    Lori MacDonald
    foundation@jayhawkshrm.org

    Legislative Affairs Chair
    Dennis Meier, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    legislative@jayhawkshrm.org

    Social Media & Recognition Chair
    Erin Sampson
    networking@jayhawkshrm.org

    Sponsorship Chair
    Jerry Lutjen
    sponsorships@jayhawkshrm.org

    College Relations Chair
    Annette Delaney
    studentrelations@jayhawkshrm.org

    Volunteerism Chair
    Amy Mason
    volunteerism@jayhawkshrm.org

    Website Administrator
    Missy Dray
    webadmin@jayhawkshrm.org

    Workforce Development Chair
    Mary McKenzie