Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    President - president@jayhawkshrm.org

    President-Elect - presidentelect@jayhawkshrm.org

    VP of Membership - memebership@jayhawkshrm.org

    VP of Professional Development - professionaldevelopment@jayhawkshrm.org

    VP of Communications - communications@jayhawkshrm.org

    VP of Finance - finance@jayhawkshrm.org

    Past President - pastpresident@jayhawkshrm.org

    Certification Chair - certification@jayhawkshrm.org

    Diversity Chair - diversity@jayhawkshrm.org

    Foundation Activities Chair - foundation@jayhawkshrm.org

    Legislative Affairs Chair - legislative@jayhawkshrm.org

    Social Media & Recognition Chair - networking@jayhawkshrm.org

    Sponsorship Chair - sponsorships@jayhawkshrm.org

    College Relations Chair - studentrelations@jayhawkshrm.org

    Volunteerism Chair - volunteerism@jayhawkshrm.org

    Website Administrator - webadmin@jayhawkshrm.org

    Workforce Development Chair - workforce@jayhawkshrm.org